Sat. Aug 15th, 2020


Where Entertainment meets Reality

New Music Friday’s July 17, 2020

Drake and DJ Khaled take the spotlight in today’s New Music Friday’s with two new songs Greece & PopStar.

KYLE has also dropped his new Album entitled See You When I am Famous. The album feature artist like Tyga, Rich The Kid, Rico Nasty, Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller and more.

Joey Bada$$ dropped a 3 song EP entitled The Light Pack. The 8 minute EP has a feature from Pusha T on it.

Wizkid dropped a song with H.E.R called Smile.

Tyla Yaweh and DaBaby have a new song out together called Stuntin On You. The song is also has a music video to it and is now trending on YouTube.

What song or album was the best to drop today?