STREAM: The Star-Studded ‘Black Panther’ Soundtrack Has Finally Arrived

By Njera Perkins

Twitter: @IAMNJERA
Instagram: @iamnjera

‘Black Panther,’ one of the most highly-anticipated movies of the year, is only a week away from its premiere, but ahead of its wide-release we finally get the movie’s TDE curated soundtrack.

Originally, Kendrick Lamar revealed his and TDE’s involvement in the making of the soundtrack during his music video for “LOVE.” and fans went crazy because they knew he’d do this album justice. The ‘Black Panther’ soundtrack is a 14-track project filled with star-studded features from artists like Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, SZA, Travis Scott, Vince Staples, 2 Chainz, The Weeknd, Future, Swae Lee, and many more.

Finally the wait is over and we get to hear what this album, and hopefully the movie, is all about.

Check out the track list and stream the ‘Black Panther’ album below. 

Black Panther: The Album Tracklist

1. “Black Panther” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
2. “All the Stars” Feat. Kendrick Lamar and SZA
3. “X” Feat. ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi
4. “The Ways” Feat. Khalid and Swae Lee
5. “Opps” Feat. Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok
6. “I Am” Feat. Jorja Smith
7. “Paramedic!” Feat. SOB x RBE
8. “Bloody Waters” Feat. Ab-Soul, Anderson. Paak and James Blake
9. “King’s Dead” Feat. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake
10. “Redemption Interlude”
11. “Redemption” Feat. Zacari and Babes Wodumo
12. “Seasons” Feat. Mozzy, Sjava and Reason
13. “Big Shot” Feat. Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott
14. “Pray for Me” Feat. The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar

Post Author: Blackaphillyated

Music is my life and my son is my everything. Goal is to promote positivity, businesses and highlight bomb music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *