STREAM: Chance The Rapper and Jeremih Return With ‘Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama: Rewrapped’ Album

By Njera Perkins

Twitter: @_l0veautumn
Instagram: @l0veautumn

With Christmas just around the corner, these two made sure to get everyone in the spirit by releasing the perfect holiday album.

This time last year, Chance The Rapper and Jeremih gifted fans a beautiful EP called “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama” and a few weeks ago they announced that they’d be following up that project with a revamped version of it as an album. Well today they finally dropped the “Merry Christmas Lil Mama: Rewrapped” album, a remastered full length EP with 9 brand new tracks making it 18 tracks total.

They released the album in a disc one/ disc two format with the original material on one and the new tracks on the other. The album still contains previous favorites like “Snowed In,” “All the Way,” and “Stranger at the Table,” but we also get some new songs like “Ms. Parker” and “Family is For.”

Check out the tracklist and stream the new project below.

Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama: ReWrapped Tracklist

1. “All the Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Table”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “I Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama”
10. “Lil’ Bit”
11. “Ms. Parker”
12. “Big Kid Again”
13. “Are You Live”
14. “Family Is For”
15. “For Auntie”
16. “Down Wit Dat”
17. “Let It Snow”
18. “Held It Down”

Post Author: Blackaphillyated

Music is my life and my son is my everything. Goal is to promote positivity, businesses and highlight bomb music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *