#NewMusicAlert: 6lack Releases Three New Tracks For Album Anniversary

By Njera Perkins

Twitter: @_l0veautumn
Instagram: @l0veautumn

It’s been nearly a year since he released his debut album “Free 6lack,” cementing his place as a new artist to watch. Now for its one year anniversary, 6lack has decided to add and release three bonus tracks to “Free 6lack” featuring T-Pain and BANKS in celebration of it.

These three tracks come right after he decided to postpone his European tour to focus on fatherhood and his next album. He teased fans with the idea of him dropping new music in a recent Instagram post.

it’s a good night for a new song… or two… or three 🎈🎈🎈

A post shared by bear (@6lack) on

The first track he dropped, “Glock Six,” is a solo track, while his other two songs “In Between” and “One Way,” feature singer BANKS and well known industry head T-Pain, respectively. “In Between” is a slow-burner track where he connects with BANKS to croon about their complications in relationships, while “One Way” is a sensual banger where he and T-Pain sing about missing their significant others and planning a one-night escapade.

Along with the three tracks, 6lack also decided to re-release a few merch items and launch a new one year anniversary merch collection.

Listen to the three gifted tracks below.

Post Author: Blackaphillyated

Music is my life and my son is my everything. Goal is to promote positivity, businesses and highlight bomb music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *