[Listen] Kevin Gates Solidifies His Return to Hip-Hop in ‘Luca Brasi 3’

By Marvianna Gray

Instagram: @marvigasss

Twitter: @marvigasss

It’s been quite a year for Kevin Gates and his music was definitely missed while he was gone. The Louisiana rapper heard his fans loud and clear and bared it all on ‘Lucai Brasi 3.’ The first track “Discussion,” is him simply explaining what’s been going on with him. It’s kind of a personal conversation between Kevin and his supporters.

What’s always been admirable about Kevin is his ability to keep it all the way 100 with his fans through his music and ‘Luca Brasi 3,’ shows that Gates has still got it. He talks marital issues, being placed in the prison system, and fighting to get out for his family.

The 18 track project perfectly explains Kevin’s trials and triumphs. His minor set-back allowed him to have a major come-back. Gates is back and here to stay for good.

Take a listen to ‘Luca Brasi 3,’ below!

Track Listing

  1. Discussion
  2. Shakin Back
  3. Ridiculous
  4. Money Long
  5. I Got U
  6. Great Man
  7. Find You Again
  8. Adding Up
  9. In God I Trust
  10. Me Too
  11. Servin H
  12. Wrong Love
  13. Luca Brasi Freestyle
  14. Shoulda
  15. Kung Fu
  16. Don’t Know
  17. Tryna Yea
  18. M.A.T.A.

Post Author: Blackaphillyated

Music is my life and my son is my everything. Goal is to promote positivity, businesses and highlight bomb music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *