Don’t Get too Cozy Because “Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends” is Almost Here

By Aaron Ball

Twitter: @EyeLevelSociety

Instagram: @been_trendy

unnamedAbout a week and a half ago, A$AP Rocky announced that A$AP Mob’s long-anticipated group album, “Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends”,  is ready for takeoff. Rocky himself, gave word this morning that the Harlem-based collective will premiere their project next week, on Oct. 31.

A$AP Mob even blessed us with a sneak peak of the tracklist and cover art for the album. To date, the Mob has already released, “Yamborghini High,” “Crazy Brazy,”” “Money Man,” and “Put That On My Set.” Money Man,” and “Put That On My Set” came out in the fashion of a 12-minute film, a form, in which, most artists have adopted upon releasing a new project. The A$AP collective is set to unleash two more new songs off the album entitled, “Telephone Calls” and “Runner,”  on Friday, Oct. 28.

Check out the Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friendstracklist and music video for “Money Man” and
Put That On My Set” below.

  1. Yamborghini High
  2. Crazy Brazy
  3. Way Hii
  4. Young N*gga Living
  5. Nasty’s World
  6. Money Man
  7. Put That On My Set
  8. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
  9. London Town
  10. Runner
  11. Bachelor
  12. Telephone Calls


Post Author: Blackaphillyated

Music is my life and my son is my everything. Goal is to promote positivity, businesses and highlight bomb music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *