Chris Brown Releases 32-Track Album ‘Indigo’ Featuring H.E.R., Drake, Nicki Minaj and Many More

By Dymond Alexis

Twitter: @dymondalexis
Instagram: @dymondalexis

We’ve all came to a conclusion that Chris Brown is a musical genius and the only artist in 2019 that can release a 32-track album and listeners are tuned throughout the entire project.

It’s officially ‘Indigo’ season and Brown releases his ninth studio album with plenty of tracks to vibe, twerk and get ready to in the morning. The double-disc set includes hot singles “No Guidance,” featuring Drake and “Wobble Up,” featuring Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy. The star-studded appearance list includes H.E.R., Tyga, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Lil Jon, and more.

Stream ‘Indigo’ below and let us know what you think about Chris Brown’s new release!

Post Author: Blackaphillyated

Music is my life and my son is my everything. Goal is to promote positivity, businesses and highlight bomb music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *