Yo Gotti Reveals Tracklist and Release Date For Upcoming Album ‘Still I Am’ & Drops New Single “Juice”

By Njera Perkins

Twitter: @_l0veautumn
Instagram: @l0veautumn

Despite getting caught up in the mix with the Young Dolph shooting, Yo Gotti has been in his bag lately. Coming off the success of one of his most popular singles in his career “Rake It Up” featuring Nicki Minaj, this Memphis rapper has announced that he’s ready to drop his new album.

Today, Roc Nation announced that Gotti’s new album will be another installment of his “I Am” series titled “Still I Am”  and is expected to drop later this month, Oct. 27. The album seems to arrive right on time as Ty Dolla $ign’s album “Beach House 3” drops that same day. The features on the album are looking stacked with Chris Brown, French Montana, Meek Mill, and more.

In addition to his album announcement, Yo Gotti also dropped a new single today called “Juice.” The track produced by Ben Billions, who also produced “Down in the DM,” is the second single to be shared off the new album.

Check out the tracklist and stream his new single “Juice” below.

Still I Am Tracklist

1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” Feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” Feat. Chris Brown
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. “Oh Yeah” Feat. French Montana
11. “Yellow Tape” Feat. 21 Savage
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”

Post Author: Blackaphillyated

Music is my life and my son is my everything. Goal is to promote positivity, businesses and highlight bomb music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *