Kur Releases “180” Mixtape Featuring Artists Chynna, Coop, Cassie Veggies and Eline The MC

By Dymond Alexis

Twitter: @dymondalexis
Instagram: @dymondalexis

One of my favorite rising rappers from Philadelphia, Kur, released a surprise project that his fans have been anticipating since he posted the mixtape cover.

Fresh off the “Chasing the Wild Tour” with Hippie Sabotage, Kur quickly got in the studio with Maaly Raw and others to produce “180”. The tape features female rapper, Chynna, Coop, Cassie Veggies and Eline The MC.

On “180,” Kur shares details of life in Philadelphia and how it is being a male in Uptown. The cover is a perfect example, showing the police car slightly in the back.

One of my favorites so far is “Shopping”, produced by Maaly Raw and “What Did It Do?”

Standout Bar on “Shopping”
“I know the real reason why they hating on Kur / cause I came up and n*ggas can’t call me poor.”

Tracklist for 180
1. Come Back
2. Do You Want Out
3. Quick Money ft. Chynna
4. Shopping
5. What Did It Do?
6. Keep My Cool
7. Tobacco Town ft. Cassie Veggies
8. Gotta Make Ya Plate ft. Coop
9. Drive
10. UPN ft. Eline The MC
11. Back Pedaling

Check out “180” below and let us know what you think!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *